A-Z Databases

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
 

Academic Writer (APA Style) is a complete digital environment for APA Style and proper formatting. Use it to fully write your paper! Use the digital library of guides, videos, quizzes, samples, and more to master APA style.

Atla Religion Database® (Atla RDB®) with AtlaSerials® (Atlas®) combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with Atla's online collection of major religion and theology journals.
 

A collection of more than 12,500 electronic books, including scholarly monographs, reference materials, and more.
 

ProQuest Central Premium provides academic libraries with extensive full-text content from journals, magazines, news sources, trade publications, case studies, market and industry reports, business cases, and more.

ProQuest Central Premium provides academic libraries with extensive full-text content from journals, magazines, news sources, trade publications, case studies, market and industry reports, business cases, and more.

A hub for research in biology, chemistry, engineering, and other applied sciences. You’ll find scholarly articles, technical reports, and practical insights to help with experiments, projects, and problem-solving in the real world.

ProQuest One Business brings together everything you need for business research in one spot — company profiles, industry reports, market trends, and articles from top publications. Whether you’re exploring marketing ideas, studying management strategies, or checking out the latest economic data, it’s a go-to resource for reliable, up-to-date information.

Your one-stop resource for education research, with scholarly articles, teaching strategies, policy reports, and more. Whether you’re studying education theory or looking for practical classroom tools, this database has resources to help you learn and inspire.

Get reliable, up-to-date health information with articles, case studies, and evidence-based research for healthcare professionals and students. It’s an essential resource for nursing, allied health, and medical topics.