Alcohol & Drug Counseling

Academic Writer (APA Style) is a complete digital environment for APA Style and proper formatting. Use it to fully write your paper! Use the digital library of guides, videos, quizzes, samples, and more to master APA style.

A collection of more than 12,500 electronic books, including scholarly monographs, reference materials, and more.
 

A huge multi-disciplinary database providing full text for more than 16,000 publications.

PubMed is a free resource supporting the search and retrieval of biomedical and life sciences literature with the aim of improving health–both globally and personally.

The PubMed database contains more than 33 million citations and abstracts of biomedical literature. It does not include full text journal articles; however, links to the full text are often present when available from other sources, such as the publisher's website or PubMed Central (PMC).

A must for Science topics! Find full-text ebooks, articles, and journal titles covering the latest and best research in the fields of physical and biological sciences, health sciences, technology, and significant numbers of journals in the social sciences and the humanities.

A comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full text science-oriented content.

SSRN is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of research and is composed of a number of specialized research networks. SSRN is the number one research repository in the world, with networks within that span across multiple disciplines.