Academic Writer (APA Style) is a complete digital environment for APA Style and proper formatting. Use it to fully write your paper! Use the digital library of guides, videos, quizzes, samples, and more to master APA style.
Learn to:
-Compose various types of research papers.
-Think and write like seasoned professionals.
-Master the application of APA Style.
A huge multi-disciplinary database providing full text for more than 16,000 publications.
A conglomeration of EBSCO databases, including Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier, MasterFILE Premier, and Regional Business News databases. MegaFILE is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text for more than 16,000 publications. Coverage spans every area of academic study and general interest subject area and offers information dating as far back as the 1800s.
US Newsstream enables users to search current U.S. news content, as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980s. It features top newspapers, wires, broadcast transcripts, blogs, and news sites in full-text format.
US Newsstream provides key national and regional news sources from the U.S. and includes exclusive and preferred access to top titles, including The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, and Chicago Tribune. All titles are cross searchable on the ProQuest platform.
PubMed is a free resource supporting the search and retrieval of biomedical and life sciences literature with the aim of improving health–both globally and personally.
The PubMed database contains more than 33 million citations and abstracts of biomedical literature. It does not include full text journal articles; however, links to the full text are often present when available from other sources, such as the publisher's website or PubMed Central (PMC).
Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
A comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full text science-oriented content.
This database contains full text for nearly 640 science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, etc. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.
SSRN is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of research and is composed of a number of specialized research networks. SSRN is the number one research repository in the world, with networks within that span across multiple disciplines.
SSRN hosts over 325,000 authors’ submissions of nearly 600,000 papers and over 700,000 abstracts within the SSRN eLibrary, delivering over 100 million downloads.
