A scholarly, multi-disciplinary database providing indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Academic Search Complete includes full-text access to peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexing and abstracts for magazines, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. The database features some PDF content going back as far as 1867, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 journals.
A comprehensive business database containing thousands of journals.
The combination of products forms a business database package that offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
ABI/INFORM Complete also features search respected historical business journals for a unique perspective on topics covering corporate strategies, management techniques, accounting, marketing, advertising, ethics, case studies, and much more. Deep backfiles encompass full runs of some of the most important business journals of the last century, all in cover-to-cover full page images, just as they were printed.
Academic Writer (APA Style) is a complete digital environment for APA Style and proper formatting. Use it to fully write your paper! Use the digital library of guides, videos, quizzes, samples, and more to master APA style.
-Compose various types of research papers.
-Think and write like seasoned professionals.
-Master the application of APA Style.
Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles.
Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business, including management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and more. This database provides full text (PDF) for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922. The database also includes other sources of full-text information, such as country economic reports from the EIU, DRI-WEFA, ICON Group and CountryWatch, and detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies.
A digital reference library of dictionaries, encyclopedias, thesauri, books of quotations, and subject-specific titles, covering many subjects, all from leading publishers.
Credo Reference is a digital reference library that places a world of factual information at your fingertips. Containing more than 500 high-quality reference books from some of the world's leading publishers, this is a great place to start your research. The database contains dictionaries, encyclopedias, thesauri, and books of quotations, as well as a variety of subject-specific titles covering everything from the arts to accountancy and law to literature. Besides textual information, you can also find thousands of images (including 17,000 art images from The Bridgeman Art Library Archive), sound files (especially pronunciations of words), and animations.
Designed for public libraries, this offers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference eBooks and other highly-regarded sources from the world's leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags.
US Newsstream enables users to search current U.S. news content, as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980s. It features top newspapers, wires, broadcast transcripts, blogs, and news sites in full-text format.
US Newsstream provides key national and regional news sources from the U.S. and includes exclusive and preferred access to top titles, including The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, and Chicago Tribune. All titles are cross searchable on the ProQuest platform.