Atla Religion Database® (Atla RDB®) with AtlaSerials® (Atlas®) combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with Atla's online collection of major religion and theology journals.
The ATLA Religion Database includes more than 620,000 article citations from more than 1,746 journals (575 currently indexed), more than 250,000 essay citations from over 18,000 multi-author works, more than 570,000 book review citations, and a growing number of multimedia citations. In ATLASerials, full text is provided for more than 380,000 electronic articles and book reviews. This database is produced by the American Theological Library Association.
D-PLACE (Database of Places, Language, Culture and Environment) is an expandable and open-access database that brings together a dispersed corpus of information on the geography, language, culture, and environment of over 1400 human societies.
A huge multi-disciplinary database providing full text for more than 16,000 publications.
A conglomeration of EBSCO databases, including Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier, MasterFILE Premier, and Regional Business News databases. MegaFILE is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text for more than 16,000 publications. Coverage spans every area of academic study and general interest subject area and offers information dating as far back as the 1800s.
An extensive country-by-country resource (covers 174 countries) with continuous updates for learning about culture, customs, history, and language worldwide. Research issues pertaining to travel, international business, social sciences, women’s studies, language studies, and study abroad programs.
Designed for public libraries, this offers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference eBooks and other highly-regarded sources from the world's leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags.
US Newsstream enables users to search current U.S. news content, as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980s. It features top newspapers, wires, broadcast transcripts, blogs, and news sites in full-text format.
US Newsstream provides key national and regional news sources from the U.S. and includes exclusive and preferred access to top titles, including The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, and Chicago Tribune. All titles are cross searchable on the ProQuest platform.
